I'm so proud!

Yesterday evening I received an email from Top Ten Sources to tell me that my newsfeed had been choosen to feature in one of their Top Ten Sources sites: http://dessert.toptensources.com/TopTenSources/
At first I thought it was some kind of spam or something…how could my blog be choosen from all the millions of blogs around? It was in same list with cool sites like Brownie Points, Lovescool and Dessert comes first! Upon closer inspection however it seemed to be genuine….how cool is that!!! Of course I have no idea how many people actually read the site but who cares ha ha!

Just thought I’d share it with you…

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I'm so proud!

  1. Cristina says:

    Warmest congratulations! We have to celebrate with something sweet… 🙂

  2. linda says:

    We will! Still deciding what sweet things to make for saturday…

  3. Jitske says:

    Mabruk!

  4. linda says:

    Shukran!

  5. Jeanne says:

    Gefeliciteerd Lin,je bent een topper

Leave a Reply

