Problems with posting comments

Thanks to Ivonne of Cream Puffs in Venice I found out that there was a problem posting comments (thanks Ivonne!). I had buffed up my anti-spam measures but apparently went a little bit too far with that 😉 Problem is solved now!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Problems with posting comments

  1. Ivonne says:

    Yay!

    I’m happy that I can now finally tell you how completely gorgeous that chocolate tart is!

  2. linda says:

    Thanks a lot Ivonne!

  3. Kristina says:

    Thanks Ivonne! I wrote a long paragraph on the simplicity of the plate’s presentation, and how that is what I appreciate–I repeated it several times but couldn’t get it posted and couldn’t figure out how to let you know! Anyways, your plate is lovely….

  4. linda says:

    Thanks Kristina! And thanks for taking the time to post something after trying several times before!

Leave a Reply

