Art you eat – Chocolate

What do you know, I’m one of three contenders in the Art You Eat competition! Check out all the participants and the two other contenders on the Art You Eat site. And if you like my creation you can vote for me by leaving a comment on the Art You Can Eat site πŸ™‚ You can vote until Februari 6th.

I entered this chocolate ganache covered orange sponge cake with planetary chocolate decorations…

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Art you eat – Chocolate

  1. cakebrain says:

    That’s a gorgeous cake! the decorations are stellar (ha ha, pun intended)!

  2. eliza says:

    that’s one cute cake, you did very good with the chocolate decoration. thanks again for visiting my blog!

  3. linda says:

    Cakebrain πŸ˜‰

    Eliza – thanks and your welcome.

  4. dhanggit says:

    that’s why i’ve always love science specially when it comes to solar systems and stuff πŸ™‚ when you see them sitting on over a gorgeous cake like this!! this must be outrageously delicious!!

    count my vote for you πŸ™‚

  5. Sam says:

    What a lovely cake. You are extremely talented. I wish you best of luck on the competition!

  6. This cakes send me to the moon πŸ˜‰

  7. Cakelaw says:

    What a great looking cake – and you can’t go wrong for flavour with choc orange. Good luck with the contest!!

  8. Tartelette says:

    That is just gorgeous! Good luck in the competition!

  9. ovenhaven says:

    Those decorations remind me of the glow-in-the-dark planetary stickers I used to have on my room ceiling when I was much younger. Lovely work on the cake, Linda! Good luck with the competition πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

